Misty’s Boudoir Session – Savannah Boudoir Marathon – Savannah Boudoir Photographer

I had meet Misty once before, but finally got the chance to get her in front of my camera! She booked during our 4th Annual Savannah Boudoir Marathon. Misty immediately connected with the camera. It took me a total of one click to realize that I was in the presences of another beautiful model. (Hair & make up provided by the beautiful Jackie Zipperer)

You can follow our work by “Liking” us on Facebook!!! Find us on Instagram!! 

Before her session she wrote: “EXCITED!!! Cant wait to see what Ill look like and how my pictures will come out. Also a little nervous but more excited!”

After her session she wrote: “Ive never felt so confident and sexy before! It was a BLAST and a day I won’t ever forget!!” ❤

Contact us to book your session with us today! Find our current pricing !

Leave a comment